Current Members

Current Members2019-06-26T10:27:27-03:00

The following are the members of AAPPA. Please click on a member to view contact information.

Acadia University
61 University Avenue
Wolfville, NS B4P 2R6

Derek Parker
General Manager of Physical Plant
Email: derek.parker@acadiau.ca
Phone: 1-902-585-1531
Fax: 1-902-585-1076

Marcel Falkenham
Director of Facilities
Email: marcel.falkenham@acadiau.ca
Phone: 1-902-585-1839
Fax: 1-902-585-1076

Crandall University
333 Gorge Road
Moncton, NB E1G 3H9

Stephen Sewell
Director of Facilities Management
Email: stephen.sewell@crandallu.ca
Phone: 1- 506-858-8970 Ext. 144
Fax: 1- 506-858-9694

1250 Grand Lake Road
Sydney, NS B1P 6L2

Donald J MacIsaac
Director of Facilities Management
Email: donnie_macisaac@cbu.ca
Phone: 1-902-563-1345
Fax: 1-902-563-1141

Walter Mersereau
Manager – Facilities Operations
Email: Walter_Mersereau@cbu.ca
Phone: 1-902-563-1105
Mobile: 1-902-574-4975

Kendall A Baker
Manager – Construction
Email: ken_baker@cbu.ca
Phone: 1-902-563-1416
Fax: 1-902-563-1141

PO Box 15000
Halifax, NS B3H 4R2

Peter Coutts
Assistant Vice-President, Facilities Management -Acting
Email: peter.coutts@dal.ca
Phone: 1-902-494-1066
Fax: 1-902-494-1645

Arthur Walsh
Director Finance and Administration
Email: Arthur.Walsh@dal.ca
Phone: 1-902-494-1070
Fax: 1-902-494-1645

Mary Jane Adams
Director of Campus Planning
Email: mary.jane.adams@dal.ca
Phone: 1-902-494-1078
Fax: 1-902-494-1645

Darrell Boutilier
Director of Operations
Email: darrell.boutilier@dal.ca
Phone: 1-902-494-1067
Fax: 1-902-494-1645

Alex Walker
Director of Capital Projects
Email: alex.walker@dal.ca
Phone: 1-902-494-1071
Fax: 1-902-494-1645

Holland College
140 Weymouth Street
Charlottetown, PE C1A 4Z1

Justin R. Dunn
Director of Facilities Management
Email: jdunn@hollandc.pe.ca
Phone: 1-902-566-9654
Fax: 1-902-566-9549

PO Box 4200
St. John’s, NL A1C 5S7

Darrell Miles
Director of Facilities Management
Email: dmiles@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-864-8719
Fax: 1-709-864-2517
Don Peach
Manager of Energy Systems
Email: dpeach@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-864-4346
Fax: 1-709-864-2339

Cynthia Whelan
Manager of Administration
Email: cwhelan@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-864-3491
Fax: 1-709-864-2339

Moint Allison University
155 Main Street
Sackville, NB E4L B15

Neil MacEachern
Director, Facilities Management
Email: nmaceachern@mta.ca
Phone: 1-506-364-2448
Fax: 1-506-364-2688

Mount Saint Vincent University
166 Bedford Highway
Halifax, NS B3M 2J6

Bruce MacNeil
Director, Facilities Management
Email: bruce.macneil@msvu.ca
Phone: 1-902-457-6482

Devin Peterson
Manager, Facilities Operations
Email: devin.peterson1@msvu.ca
Phone: 1-902-457-6557

Nova Scotia Community College
5685 Leeds Street
Halifax, NS B3J 2X1

Daniel J Kelly
Director, Facilities & Engineering
Email: daniel.kelly@nscc.ca
Phone: 1-902-491-6785
Fax: 1-902-491-4831

Jim Farrell
Manager Building Services
Email: jim.farrell@nscc.ca
Phone: 1-902-893-5320
Fax: 1-902-893-5610

NSCAD University
5163 Duke Street
Halifax, NS B3J 3J6

Randall Turple
Director, Facilities Management
Email: rturple@nscad.ca
Phone: 1-902-494-8215
Fax: 1-902-404-4207

Lee Petter
Facilities Manager, Port Campus
Email: lpetter@nscad.ca
Phone: 1-902-830-1836
Fax: 1-902-422-8215

Saint Francis Xavier University
PO Box 5000
Antigonish, NS B2G 2W5

Leon MacLellan
Director, Facilities Management
Email: lmaclell@stfx.ca
Phone: 1-902-867-2289
Fax: 1-902-867-5305

Saint Mary’s University
923 Robie Street
Halifax, NS B3H 3C3

Dennis Gillis
Senior Director, Facilities Management
Email: Dennis.Gillis@smu.ca
Phone: 1-902-420-5570
Fax: 1-902-420-5115

St. Thomas University

Phillip Cliff
Director, Facilities Management
Email: pcliff@stu.ca
Phone: 1-506-460-0396
Fax: 1-506-453-7219

Université de Moncton
18 Antonine-Maillet Avenue
Moncton, NB E1A 3E9

Janique Leger
Director, Physical Resources
Email: legerj@umoncton.ca
Phone: 1-506-858-4474
Fax: 1-506-858-4128

Richard Gallant
Director, Facilities Planning
Email: gallanri@umoncton.ca
Phone: 1-506-858-4563
Fax: 1-506-858-4128

Charles Maillet
Director, Facilities Maintenance
Email: charles.maillet@umoncton.ca
Phone: 1-506-858-4150
Fax: 1-506-858-4128

University of King’s College
6350 Coburg Road
Halifax, NS B3H 2A1

Alex Doyle
Facilities Director
Email: alex.doyle@ukings.ca
Phone: 1-902-422-1271 ext. 262
Fax:  1-902-405-1144

University of New Brunswick
PO Box 4400
Fredericton, NB E3B 5A3

John Bigger
Associate Vice President, Campus Operations
Email: jbigger@unb.ca
Phone: 1-506-447-3353
Fax: 1-506-453-5183

Jennifer Lloy
Manager, Administrative Services
Email: jlloy@unb.ca
Phone: 1-506-458-7587
Fax: 1-506-453-5183

Stephen Torunski
Maintenance Manager
Email: stephen.torunski@unb.ca
Phone: 1-506-452-6389
Fax: 1-506-453-5183

Ron Shaddick, P.Eng
Project Manager (Acting)
Email: rshaddic@unb.ca
Phone: 1-506-458-7576
Fax 1-506-453-5183

Tom Gilmore, P. Eng.
Energy Manager
Email: tgilmore@unb.ca
Phone: 1-506-453-5169
Fax: 1-506-238-0192

Craig Hickey
Project Manager – Major Capital Projects
Capital Planning and Property Development
Email: chickey@UNB.CA
Phone: 1-506-458-7216

Kevin Simpson
Director, Facilities Management (Saint John)
Email: kevin.simpson@unb.ca
Phone: 1-506-648-5512
Fax: 1-506-648-5550 

University of Prince Edward Island
550 University Avenue
Charlottetown, PE C1A 4P3

Greg Clayton
Director, Facilities Management
Email: gclayton@upei.ca
Phone: 1-902-566-0600
Fax: 1-902-566-0799

Loading...